kelfsstraat.info
Bewonerslijst
Kelfsstraat Zuid (van voetbalveldweg tot het zuiden van de buurt)

Geen email

doorgegeven

Geen email

mogelijk

Straat  Nummer Familiena(a)m(en)  ouder(s)  kind(eren) email Van voetbalweg tot walenstraat Kelfsstraat  60 Guldentops-Fijalka Jan en Katleen Ella, Mia, Martha j@ba.be katleenfijalka@gmail.com Kelfsstraat  61 Wuyts Wilfried en Chris chriswuyts@telenet.be Kelfsstraat  62 Luc en Hilda Kelfsstraat  Kelfsstraat  Kelfsstraat  Kelfsstraat  66 Lena Kelfsstraat  Kelfsstraat  68 Peeters-Kestens Michel en Viviane peeterel@yahoo.com Kelfsstraat  Kelfsstraat  70 Bart en Ruth Onno, Ada ruthdevos@me.com bartleijnen@me.com Kelfsstraat  71 Van Eynde-Bijdekerke Johan en Hilde Ruben, Nils johan.hilde@skynet.be Kelfsstraat  72 Hilde Kelfsstraat  Kelfsstraat  74 Versonnen Marleen marleen.versonnen@telenet.be Kelfsstraat  Kelfsstraat  76 Steurs Nico en Nele Ellen, Jasper, Hanne nico.steurs1@telenet.be Kelfsstraat  77 Pierre en Chantal Kelfsstraat  78 Ben en Els Louca, Elena els.van.leemput@telenet.be Kelfsstraat  79 Sven en Jemima Mila jemima.bidee@vub.ac.be Kelfsstraat  80 Kelfsstraat  81 Patrick en Veronique Kelfsstraat  82 Storm-Bunkens Erik en Murielle Elias, Fleur, Liam murbunkens@hotmail.com Kelfsstraat  83 Michiels Sabine sabi.michiels@telenet.be Kelfsstraat  Kelfsstraat  85 Karel en Caroline Ruben caroline.vleugels@hotmail.com Kelfsstraat van aan Walenstraat tot Wijgmaalsestwg.  Kelfsstraat  88 De Smaele-Bossaerts Hans en Veerle  Charlotte, Jasper hans.desmaele@skynet.be Kelfsstraat  89 Dewyngaert - De Brael Jos en Tinne jos.dewyngaert@gmail.com tinne.debrael@gmail.com Kelfsstraat  Kelfsstraat  91 Etienne en Lea Kelfsstraat  92 Eric en Karen Julius, Lou karen.devue@gmail.com                      eric.galluy@gmail.com    Kelfsstraat  93 René Kelfsstraat  94 Vriens Joris en Sara Lander, Stag joris.vriens@hotmail.com Kelfsstraat  95 Rondou Marc Kaat, Pieter, Nona marc.rondou@telenet.be Kelfsstraat  96 Devisch-Berteloot Pieter en Melanie Leon, Omer pdevisch@hotmail.com  melanie.berteloot@gmail.com Kelfsstraat  97 Jan en Annie Kelfsstraat  Kelfsstraat  99 Alex en Sonja reniersalex@hotmail.com Kelfsstraat 100 Vanaverbeke Matthias matthias.vanaverbeke@gmail.com Kelfsstraat  101 Rudi Kelfsstraat  103 Dirk en Lieve Karlien dirk.marcelis@me.com lievewouters@mac.ocm  michielmarcelis@gmail.com Walenstraat en Lindenstraat Walenstraat  30 Dirk en Marleen Lori dirk.van.de.cauter@telenet.be marleen.dirickx@telenet.be  lori.van.de.cauter@telenet.be Walenstraat  Walenstraat  28 Schrijvers-Rosenwasser Frank en Carina Elien, Liese carina.schrijvers@hotmail.com Walenstraat  Walenstraat  26 Jo en Marleen Bram j.huyens@telenet.be Walenstraat  Walenstraat  Walenstraat  Walenstraat  22 Erwin en Linda Mathias jacobs.decat@hotmail.com Walenstraat  21 Broeders Gunter en An an.broeders@proximus.com bellekens@live.be Walenstraat  20 Sam en Deborah Lexie Walenstraat  19 Filip en Marijke Lukas, Noor (Maud, Ellen,  Ingrid) filip.raymaekers@telenet.be Walenstraat  18 Johan en Anne Thobias, Yorunn  hasohaacht@compaqnet.be Walenstraat  17 Walenstraat  16 Stefaan en Liselot Senne, Vince, Lewis Walenstraat  15 Delathouwers Tom en Linde Maarten, Lore tomdelathouwers@telenet.be Walenstraat  14 Jeannine Walenstraat  13 Ingrid Maaike, Nele, Jochen Walenstraat  12 Van Der Veken- Leyssen Frans en Alice aliceleyssen@telenet.be Walenstraat  11 Dave en An Walenstraat  10 Van Goethem Frank frankvangoethem@hotmail.be Walenstraat  9 Lamproye- Keyaerts Patrick en Sofie Thomas, Matthias,  Alexander sofie.keyaerts@telenet.be Lindenstraat 2 De Proost-Van Steenweghen Marc en Marina Arno mavsteen@skynet.be Lindenstraat 1 Jos Oude Wilgen Vrancken Steven en Caroline Louis, Fon caroline_vrancken@hotmail.com
85 Van Roy- Billen Bram en Laura laura.billen@skynet.be